intensely trivial



Rutabagas: Instant sexy

P1000573
I must make this disclaimer: I am TOTALLY satisfied with my, shall we say, feminine endowments. But when Dan brought home two full, round rutabagas from the store for a fall vegetable soup I wanted to make, I HAD to try this out. I couldn’t help it. It’s in my genes to act this way.
You too could have the same benefits from rutabagas. They’re a mite cold and very, um, firm, but they effect quite the dramatic change. Was it worth the discomfort? Yes, mammary! At least for 10 minutes.

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Morgan says:

    I’m dying! SOOO funny.

    Posted 7 years, 10 months ago
  2. * Gail says:

    What a hoot! You crack me up!

    Posted 7 years, 10 months ago
  3. * Myra says:

    Quick. Go apply at Hooters! ๐Ÿ˜‰ We’ve got some small watermelons on our deck at home. They’re too old for eating, but they’d be good for this!!

    Posted 7 years, 10 months ago
  4. * carmen says:

    HILARIOUS!

    Posted 7 years, 10 months ago
  5. * Dan says:

    Come to daDDy!

    Posted 7 years, 10 months ago
  6. * kristengeri says:

    Hilarious. Hope you enjoyed the soup! ๐Ÿ™‚

    Posted 7 years, 10 months ago
  7. * manhattandoula says:

    The soup was delicious! ๐Ÿ™‚

    Posted 7 years, 10 months ago
  8. * Shelley C. says:

    I am speechless and laughing! Usually I love your cooking, but I don’t mind missing out on the soup this time!

    Posted 7 years, 10 months ago


Leave a Reply

